Experience Wii communication is surely one to follow. The dedicated YouTube channel having more than 5,000 subscribers is a good confirmation for that.

I have no idea whether on your market there was any copy of that creative, but we have one worth to watch it:

 

 

I like the execution but I would pay more attention on it buy using the real header and footer of Videa. The animation itself is a great one, I can see the huge amount of work however with using a simple  screeshot in the background of Videa makes it cheap for advanced users.

I also like the way they used the video sharing portal opening page for promoting the take-over:

 

Amstel_Pulse

 

I know it’s a copy of an international creative idea, but I have no problem with that as long as it makes sense using the given creative format and is well-prepared.

